Chapter 40 Meetings

You don’t have to be a member to come to one of our Chapter meetings; everyone is invited! Stop by and see what our organization has to offer. Meetings are held at Whiteman Airport, 12653 Osborne Street, Pacoima, CA 91331. The meetings are usually held on the third Saturday of each month, 9:30 am, in the pilot’s lounge (next to the airport office) at
Whiteman airport. Please call (818) 705-2744 for more information.

Meeting Dates for 2013

  • Saturday, January 19, 2013
  • Saturday, February 16, 2013
  • Saturday, March 16, 2013
  • Saturday, April 20, 2013
  • Saturday, May 18, 2013
  • Saturday, June 15, 2013
  • Saturday, July 20, 2013
  • Saturday, August 17, 2013
  • Saturday, September 21, 2013
  • Saturday, October 19, 2013
  • Saturday, November 16, 2013
  • No regular meeting in December.
    Instead, come enjoy the Christmas Party!
    The date will be available later in the year.




.